How to stop wasting your MAC Pro Longwear Concealer! Problems with the pump? Not anymore!

Hello, hello! Time to save concealer (haha) and stay beautiful! So come on and let’s get started!

Click on the image to like us on Facebook!

Click on the image to like us on Facebook!

Ahhhh, the lovely Pro Longwear Concealer! My passion (ok, I’ve never tried any other concealer, but who cares?)! But like every single person says ‘damn you, pump!!!!!’. it’s like with one pump you can apply on your entire face! Agh!!! I’ve already watched tons of youtube videos teaching how to half pump, but nope. I was frustrated, not only because my NC35 is TOO dark for me now, but because I don’t like to waste concealer!

I went to MAC at Belk to buy another concealer that matches my skin tone and I bought the NC20 (that now it’s too light, hahaha!), but I talked to the girl there and she said ‘ah, yes.. the pump is always a problem, but here, I’ll help you!’. And she gave me the most simple, smart and obvious thing ever to prevent me to waste my precious concealer! What is it?

SDC12200

The saleswoman gave me this MAC little plastic container!!!

SDC12199

Instead of putting the product on your hands or anywhere else, just put it inside this little container! She was so sweet to give me this, I didn’t even ask!

SDC12202

That way you won’t waste any product! You can just put the product in this container, mix if you have a dark and light concealer (in my case, I have the NC20 that is too light and the NC35, too dark, so I mix them together in this container and I have the perfect match! So perfect! I can apply the amount of product I want and need, and then I just close the lid and I have more concealer to use later!

SDC12203

 

How amazing is this? I’m shocked! Hahaha! Soon I”ll post a review about my NC20 and NC35 and how I mix them together to have the perfect match for my skin! 🙂

I’ll talk to you guys soon, bye!

One comment

Leave a Reply

